Have Any Question?
Ohio’s Graduated Driver’s License Law states that all temporary permit holders between the ages of 15 1/2 and 18 must receive a minimum of 24 hours of classroom instruction and eight hour of behind-the-wheel instruction by a licensed driving school.
We offer teen instruction at all locations in Northwest Ohio for your convenience. Please consult our map or contact us at 419-841-4458 and we’ll help you find the location closest to you.
Teen Instruction includes
24 hours of classroom instruction, accomplished in 6 classes.
8 hours of behind the wheel instruction, schedule in 2 or 3 hour increments.